100% Wheat Vodka made exclusively from natural ingredients. Put it in the freezer to drink ice-chilled when it becomes thick in texture, smooth, and very dry. There’s an ongoing debate among gluten allergy sufferers, spirits producers, the FDA, and scientists about whether or not vodkas made with glutinous products will cause a reaction. One of the country’s leading gluten testers says no, that calling vodka “gluten-free” is unnecessary — or, more accurately “a silly thing,” namely because distillation strips the alcohol of proteins, including gluten. But gluten sensitivity and Celiac sufferers tend to err on the side of caution, citing personal reactions and/or succumbing to sometimes-opportunistic marketing of their gluten-free, on-trend products. Basically, literally, go with your gut.